Elenco P.E.C.

  • Affari Generali affarigenerali@pec.comune.sant-agata-li-battiati.ct.it
    Telefono: 0957501285
  • Anagrafe demografici@pec.comune.sant-agata-li-battiati.ct.it
    Telefono: 0957501240
  • Ufficio relazioni con il pubblico urp@pec.comune.sant-agata-li-battiati.ct.it
    Telefono: 0957501247
  • Finanze finanze@pec.comune.sant-agata-li-battiati.ct.it
    Telefono: 0957501218
  • Urbanistica urbanistica@pec.comune.sant-agata-li-battiati.ct.it
    Telefono: 0957501330
  • Settore Utc lavoripubblici@pec.comune.sant-agata-li-battiati.ct.it
    Telefono: 0957501275
  • Segretario Generale segretario@pec.comune.sant-agata-li-battiati.ct.it
    Telefono: 0957501284
  • Servizi Sociali servizisociali@pec.comune.sant-agata-li-battiati.ct.it
    Telefono: 0957257842
  • Istruzione Sport e cultura istruzione@pec.comune.sant-agata-li-battiati.ct.it
    Telefono: 0957501340
  • Centro elaborazione dati ced@pec.comune.sant-agata-li-battiati.ct.it
    Telefono: 0957501338
  • Protocollo generale protocollo@pec.comune.sant-agata-li-battiati.ct.it
    Telefono: 0957501237 - 0957501231
  • Polizia locale pm@pec.comune.sant-agata-li-battiati.ct.it
    Telefono: 095211741
  • Sindaco sindaco@pec.comune.sant-agata-li-battiati.ct.it
    Telefono: 0957501316
  • Suap suap@pec.comune.sant-agata-li-battiati.ct.it
    Telefono: 0957501347
  • Tributi tributi@pec.comune.sant-agata-li-battiati.ct.it
    Telefono: 0957501207