REGIONE SICILIANA

Settore

Ufficio

Telefono

 

Email

Affari Generali

Contenzioso

095-6095

297

affarigenerali@comune.sant-agata-li-battiati.ct.it

Affari Generali

Notifiche

095-6095

239

affarigenerali@comune.sant-agata-li-battiati.ct.it

Affari Generali

Protocollo

095-6095

247

protocollo@pec.comune.sant-agata-li-battiati.ct.it

Affari Generali

urp

095-6095

247

affarigenerali@comune.sant-agata-li-battiati.ct.it

Finanze

Capo Settore

095-6095

218

finanze@comune.sant-agata-li-battiati.ct.it

Finanze

Economato

095-6095

207

finanze@comune.sant-agata-li-battiati.ct.it

Finanze

Entrate

095-6095

268

finanze@comune.sant-agata-li-battiati.ct.it

Finanze

Mandati utenze

095-6095

236

finanze@comune.sant-agata-li-battiati.ct.it

Finanze

Paghe - Mandati

095-6095

216-219

paghe@comune.sant-agata-li-battiati.ct.it

Finanze

Suap - Commercio

095-6095

210

suap@pec.comune.sant-agata-li-battiati.ct.it

Finanze

Tributi - Imu Tasi

095-6095

220

tributi@comune.sant-agata-li-battiati.ct.it

Finanze

Tributi - Pubblicità

095-6095

242-315

tributi@comune.sant-agata-li-battiati.ct.it

Finanze

Tributi - Responsabile

095-6095

207

tributi@comune.sant-agata-li-battiati.ct.it

Finanze

Tributi – Tari/Tasi

095-6095

205

tributi@comune.sant-agata-li-battiati.ct.it

Lavori pubblici

Capo Settore

095-6095

330

lavoripubblici@comune.sant-agata-li-battiati.ct.it

Polizia Locale

Posto di Polizia

095-6095

271

pm@comune.sant-agata-li-battiati.ct.it

Servizi Demografici

Anagrafe e carte d'identità

095-6095

278-214

anagrafe@comune.sant-agata-li-battiati.ct.it

Servizi Demografici

Elettorale

095-6095

275

elettorale@comune.sant-agata-li-battiati.ct.it

Servizi Demografici

Stato Civile

095-6095

321

statocivile@comune.sant-agata-li-battiati.ct.it

Servizi Sociali

Amministrativo

095-6095

257

servizisociali@comune.sant-agata-li-battiati.ct.it

Servizi Sociali

Assistente sociale

095-7254032

---

servizisociali@comune.sant-agata-li-battiati.ct.it

Servizi Sociali

Capo Settore

095-7257842

---

servizisociali@comune.sant-agata-li-battiati.ct.it

Servizi Sociali

Contributi

095-7256067

---

servizisociali@comune.sant-agata-li-battiati.ct.it

Sindaco

Segreteria

095-6095

316

sindaco@comune.sant-agata-li-battiati.ct.it

Sport turismo Pubbl.Istruzione

Asilo nido

095-6095

334

istruzione@comune.sant-agata-li-battiati.ct.it

Sport turismo Pubbl.Istruzione

Sport

095-6095

339

istruzione@comune.sant-agata-li-battiati.ct.it

Urbanistica

Ambiente

095-6095

346

urbanistica@comune.sant-agata-li-battiati.ct.it

Urbanistica

Capo Settore

095-6095

331

urbanistica@comune.sant-agata-li-battiati.ct.it

Urbanistica

Servizi cimiteriali

095-6095

314

urbanistica@comune.sant-agata-li-battiati.ct.it

Urbanistica

Segreteria

095-6095

336

urbanistica@comune.sant-agata-li-battiati.ct.it